Welcome/About Me

11 Feb

Welcome to A Balanced Frenzy! This blog is dedicated to my journey to a balanced, healthy, life. Join me as I share my favorites in fitness, beauty, and food-and discover new obsessions along the way!

About me:

I’m a mom to a vivacious chocolate lab-Bella and to a crazy cat-Kula. I have a wonderful, supportive husband who I fall more in love with every day.

When I’m not running around with my dog and spending time with my husband, I’m working as a Registered Nurse for kids with cancer, working on my fitness, teaching BodyPump at the gym,  and trying new recipes I find.

I am a newly self-diagnosed Pinterest addict which has gotten me busy in the kitchen!

Our little family lives in the suburbs of Philadelphia although we secretly dream of moving to the west coast one day! (Don’t worry Mom, it will never really happen!) We hope to travel the world in our lifetime and experience all it has to offer.

Leave a Reply

